Donate Now

Advisory Councils

Legislative Advisory Council Chair

The Hon. Liane Sorenson

Legislative Advisory Council

The Hon. Patricia Blevins
The Hon. Catherine Cloutier
The Hon. Bethany Hall-Long
The Hon. Margaret Rose Henry

Medical Advisory Council Chair
Dennis Witmer, MD, FACS

Medical Advisory Council

Dave Biggs
Diana Dickson-Witmer, MD, FACS
Michele Domenick, MD
Clara Higgins, DO
Jacqueline Holt, MD
Jen Hung
Joseph Rubacky, DO
Jonathan Saunders, MD
Jon Strasser, MD

County Association Chairs
Lisbeth Selsor, New Castle County
Okemah Strickland, Kent County
Susan Chinnici, Sussex County