Advisory Councils

The Delaware Breast Cancer Coalition (DBCC) is fortunate to have a legislative advisory council as well as a medical advisory council to help guide critical decisions for our non-profit organization. Our trusted councils are key to keeping our organization legally sound, informed, and up-to-date in the latest breast cancer medicine.  Their time, talent, resources, and dedication help the Delaware Breast Cancer Coalition continue to be the state’s most trusted breast cancer resource. 

We are always seeking individuals who are interested in working hard, sharing their knowledge, and advancing DBCC’s mission forward.

If you are interested in getting involved
with our organization please contact:

Francesca Vogel
Executive Director
email hidden; JavaScript is required

Legislative Council

Council Chair: The Hon. Liane Sorenson
The Hon. Patricia Blevins
The Hon. Ruth Briggs King
The Hon. Catherine Cloutier
The Hon. Bethany Hall-Long
The Hon. Margaret Rose Henry
The Hon. Ernesto Lopez
The Hon. Brian Pettyjohn

Medical Advisory Council

Council Chair: Dennis Witmer, MD, FACS
Diana Dickson-Witmer, MD, FACS
Jacqueline Holt, MD
Joseph Rubacky, DO
Jonathan Saunders, MD
Jon Strasser, MD
Avani K. Virani, MD

WordPress Image Lightbox