Our Board of Trustees

The Delaware Breast Cancer Coalition (DBCC) is proud to have such a committed board of trustees leading our non-profit organization. The DBCC board includes a diverse group of community leaders who bring value with their well-rounded perspectives. Our trustees meet every quarter and many are involved in other agency committees. Their time, talent, resources, and dedication help the Delaware Breast Cancer Coalition continue to be the state’s most trusted breast cancer resource.


Dr. Avani Virani

Vice President

Linda Marquess


Brad Slaney, CPA


Judi Pflaumer


Prue Albright
Don Bowlby
Peter Flanagan
Mike Gast
Cathy Hopkins Grieco
Elizabeth Gula
Shekelia Hines, DPT
Marilyn Hyte
Nicole Jackson
Allison Keevil
Mir Sadiq “Ali” Khan
Karen Louie, MD
Tony Lee, MD
Susan O’Donnell
Donna Stinson FACHE

Trustees Emeriti

Marsha Barnett
John E. B. du Pont
Rena Howard
Patti Key, CPA
Linda Powell
Wilma Yu, MS

We are always looking for individuals interested in working hard, sharing their knowledge, and advancing DBCC’s mission forward.

If you are interested in getting involved with our organization please get in touch with our Chief Executive Officer, Francesca Vogel at email hidden; JavaScript is required.